Odisha Pin Codes

Pin Codes of Deogarh District

Pin Codes of Deogarh District Area Wise

Deogarh District Pin Code list is displayed in this page. You to find all city Pin codes of Deogarh District using our Odisha Pin code database or Deogarh Pin Code locator. There are total 59 Post offices in Deogarh district. It is difficult to remember all 59 Deogarh Pincodes. So here we have provided the Deogarh Pin Code Database which helps to locate the Pin codes of Deogarh.

Head Post office in Deogarh, Odisha

Contact Address:
Postmaster, Deogarh Post Office,  District – Deogarh, India (IN), Pin Code:- 768108(Sub Office).

List of Post Offices/ Pincodes in areas under Deogarh district, Odisha

Post OfficeDistrictPincode
Adas PSSK B.ODebagarh768109
Aunli B.ODebagarh768109
Badchhapal PSSK B.ODebagarh768108
Balam B.ODebagarh768108
Balanda B.ODebagarh768110
Balani B.ODebagarh768110
Bamparda B.ODebagarh768110
Baniakilinda PSSK B.ODebagarh768108
Barghat B.ODebagarh768121
Barkote S.ODebagarh768110
Basaloi B.ODebagarh768108
Bhatsingh B.ODebagarh768108
Bijayanagar PSSK B.ODebagarh768110
Budido B.ODebagarh768109
Charimancha B.ODebagarh768110
Dandasingha B.ODebagarh768108
Danra B.ODebagarh768110
Dantaribahal B.ODebagarh768108
Dashgharia B.ODebagarh768109
Deogarh S.O (Debagarh)Debagarh768108
Dholpara B.ODebagarh768121
Gambharipali B.ODebagarh768109
Ganganan B.ODebagarh768108
Gohira Dam Site S.ODebagarh768121
Gundiapali PSSK B.ODebagarh768119
Gursang B.ODebagarh768110
Jhargogua B.ODebagarh768108
K.Tainsar B.ODebagarh768119
Kadopada B.ODebagarh768110
Kalla B.ODebagarh768110
Kandhal B.ODebagarh768108
Kansar B.ODebagarh768121
Kantabahal B.ODebagarh768109
Kantapali B.ODebagarh768108
Karlaga B.ODebagarh768109
Katangapani B.ODebagarh768107
Khilei B.ODebagarh768108
Kuliapal PSSK B.ODebagarh768110
Kundheigola B.ODebagarh768109
Laimura B.ODebagarh768108
Lulang B.ODebagarh768109
Madhyapur B.ODebagarh768110
Malehipada B.ODebagarh768109
Naulipara B.ODebagarh768109
Nuadihi B.ODebagarh768228
Nuadihi B.ODebagarh768108
Palsama B.ODebagarh768109
Parposi B.ODebagarh768108
Purunagarh S.ODebagarh768119
Raitabahal PSSK B.ODebagarh768110
Rambhai PSSK B.ODebagarh768108
Reamal S.ODebagarh768109
Rengalbeda B.ODebagarh768119
Saida B.ODebagarh768110
Salebhata B.ODebagarh768109
Sarpal B.ODebagarh768109
Saruali B.ODebagarh768110
Suguda B.ODebagarh768108
Tabada B.ODebagarh768119
Tarang B.ODebagarh768109
Tentelabahal B.ODebagarh768119
Tileibani B.ODebagarh768119
Tinkbir B.ODebagarh768109
Tuhilamal B.ODebagarh768109
Tungamal B.ODebagarh768109
Utunia B.ODebagarh768109



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button