Odisha Pin Codes

Pin Codes of Boudh District

Pin Codes of Boudh District Area Wise

Boudh District Pin Code list is displayed in this page. You to find all city Pin codes of Boudh District using our Odisha Pin code database or Boudh Pin Code locator. There are total 119 Post offices in Boudh district. It is difficult to remember all 119 Boudh Pincodes. So here we have provided the Boudh Pin Code Database which helps to locate the Pin codes of Boudh.

Head Post office in Boudh, Odisha

Contact Address:
Postmaster, Boudh Post Office, District – Boudh, India (IN), Pin Code:- 762014.

List of Post Offices/ Pincodes in areas under Boudh district, Odisha

Post OfficeDistrictPincode
Adenigarh B.OBoudh762023
Ainlapalli B.OBoudh762015
Arakhapadar B.OBoudh762020
Badabandha B.OBoudh762013
Badachhapalli B.OBoudh762017
Badhigaon B.OBoudh762026
Badiketa B.OBoudh762015
Baghiabahal S.OBoudh762030
Baghiapada B.OBoudh762026
Bahira B.OBoudh762015
Balakira B.OBoudh762015
Balanda B.OBoudh762013
Balasinga B.OBoudh762014
Bamanda B.OBoudh762024
Bandhapathar B.OBoudh762026
Barabapadr B.OBoudh762030
Baragaon B.OBoudh762017
Baragochha B.OBoudh762016
Bhejigora B.OBoudh762020
Bilabadi B.OBoudh762024
Bilaspur B.OBoudh762016
Biramchandrapur B.OBoudh762024
Biranarasinghpur S.OBoudh762024
Birigarh B.OBoudh762026
Boudh Court S.OBoudh762014
Boudhbazar S.OBoudh762014
Boudhraj S.OBoudh762014
Bounsoni S.OBoudh762015
Brahmanpalli B.OBoudh762014
Butupalli B.OBoudh762014
Charada B.OBoudh762014
Chhatranga B.OBoudh762020
Dahya B.OBoudh762015
Damamunda B.OBoudh762016
Dapalla B.OBoudh762030
Devgarh B.OBoudh762024
Dhadalapada B.OBoudh762026
Dhalapur B.OBoudh762013
Fased B.OBoudh762018
Gabjore B.OBoudh762030
Gandapaju B.OBoudh762012
Gandisara B.OBoudh762012
Ghantapada S.OBoudh762018
Gudvellipadar B.OBoudh762016
Gundribida B.OBoudh762023
Gundulia B.OBoudh762015
Harabhanga S.OBoudh762020
Jagati B.OBoudh762014
Janhapanka B.OBoudh762014
Jhadrajing S.OBoudh762023
Jogindrapur B.OBoudh762016
Juramunda B.OBoudh762015
Kamira B.OBoudh762014
Kampara B.OBoudh762015
Kankala B.OBoudh762015
Kantamal S.OBoudh762017
Karadi B.OBoudh762024
Karanjakata B.OBoudh762023
Kasurbandha B.OBoudh762015
Kelakata B.OBoudh762024
Khairmal B.OBoudh762016
Khaliapalli B.OBoudh762030
Khamariapada B.OBoudh762014
Khandahata B.OBoudh762013
Kharabhuin B.OBoudh762020
Khatakatia B.OBoudh762030
Khuntabandha B.OBoudh762014
Khuntiapada B.OBoudh762026
Kultajore B.OBoudh762018
Kumari B.OBoudh762020
Kusanga B.OBoudh762020
Laxmanpur B.OBoudh762023
Laxmiprasad B.OBoudh762014
Lokapada B.OBoudh762030
Lunibahal B.OBoudh762024
Madhapur B.OBoudh762012
Mahallickpada B.OBoudh762020
Mallisahi S.OBoudh762014
Manamunda S.OBoudh762016
Manupalli B.OBoudh762015
Marjakud B.OBoudh762014
Masinogora B.OBoudh762018
Mathura B.OBoudh762024
Mundapada B.OBoudh762014
Mundipadar B.OBoudh762015
Murusundhi B.OBoudh762014
Narayan Prasad B.OBoudh762017
Nuapalli B.OBoudh762015
Nuapalli B.OBoudh762018
Padarpada B.OBoudh762016
Palaspat B.OBoudh762014
Purunakatak S.OBoudh762013
Rambhikata B.OBoudh762024
Ramgarh B.OBoudh762013
Ranipathar B.OBoudh762023
Roxa B.OBoudh762015
Rundimahal B.OBoudh762030
Rusibandha B.OBoudh762015
Sagada B.OBoudh762016
Salki B.OBoudh762026
Sampoch B.OBoudh762024
Sanachhapalli B.OBoudh762017
Sangochhapada B.OBoudh762015
Sangrampur B.OBoudh762015
Sankulei B.OBoudh762020
Sarsara S.OBoudh762026
Satakhanda B.OBoudh762020
Similipadar B.OBoudh762030
Srimal B.OBoudh762017
Sundhipadar B.OBoudh762016
Telibandha B.OBoudh762014
Tetelenga B.OBoudh762014
Tikiripada B.OBoudh762026
Tilapanga B.OBoudh762015
Tileswar B.OBoudh762013
Tundamal B.OBoudh762016
Uden B.OBoudh762018
Uma B.OBoudh762018



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button