About Odisha

Banajaga Yatra Live – Nabakalebara 2015

Banajaga Yatra  is considered as the opening ceremony of Nabakalebara of Mahaprabhu Sri Jagannath. Watch Live Banajaga Yatra directly from Puri

Live Telecast of Rath Yatra 2015

Also See – Everything you need to Know about Nabakalebara The Banajaga team comprises of 96 young and senior Daitapatis, 16 Swotriya Brahmins, 14 Biswakarmas, two Rajgurus, and two temple purohits, besides other support staff and Government officials Click here For Live telecast of Rath Yatra 2015   Courtesy Odisha TV

Source – Internet



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button