Astakala Seva

The followings are the Eight Types of Services offered to the deities:

1. Mangala Arati (After half an hour of Sun rise)

2. Dress up of Deities ( About 3 hours of Sun rise)

3. Gocharan Vesha (About 5 hours after the Sun rise)

4. Midday Raj Bhog and Rest

5. Afternoon Services after Midday Rest

6. Midday Bhog

7.Change of dress in the Evening

8. Late Night Royal Bhog (Cake and Sleep)

Back to top button