Banichitra Award 2012 Orissa

Banichitra Orissa Award 2012

Recently Banichitra Award presented at Rabindra Mandap on 9th June. Many renowned artists from Oriya Film Industry were present there. Banichitra is the oldest odia film magazine published from Bhubaneswar. It is the 44th annual festival of Banichitra.

Movie Mogul Prasanta Nanda felicitated with late Dhira Biswal memorial award. ‘Balunga Toka’ got the popular cinema award. Aubhav Mohanty is adjudged as the best actor and Barsha Priyadarshini, the best actress. Sanjay Nayak received the Banichitra trophy as best director for ‘Chhatire Lekhichi Tori Naa’.

Banichitra 2012 Award Function Video

Incoming search terms:

  • Odia new film
  • odia www
  • barsha priyadarshini

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.